Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

    MAIN EMAIL for RRHRPA: rrhrpa@gmail.com

    Voting members of our Board of Directors

    Position Name Company Email Address
    President Nicole Thulen JT Cullen Co. nthulen@jtcullenco.com
    President-Elect Kendra Hull, PHR, SHRM-CP Sinnissippi Centers, Inc kendrahull@sinnissippi.com
    Secretary Megan Kuhn, SHRM-CP Kreider Services kuhnm@kreiderservices.com
    Treasurer Dianne Frye Dixon Public Schools dfrye@dixonschools.org

     

    Committee Chairs

    Position Name Company Email Address
    Certification Chair Victoria Marshall, PHR, SHRM-CP Pinecrest Community vmarshall@pinecrestcommunity.org
    Communications Chair Susan Swegle, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, MS NIU-Affirmative Action & Equity Compliance

    sswegle1@niu.edu

    ssweg1017@gmail.com

    Diversity & Inclusion Chair     This position is currently VACANT.  Please contact any of us to volunteer
    Education Chair Kathryn Snow, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Sauk Valley Community College

    snowk@svcc.edu

     

    Legislation Chair Doug Lee Gehlbach, Badger, Lee and Considine    lee@egblc.com
    Membership Chair Julie Hoak, PHR Pearl Valley Farms    hoakjs@gmail.com
    SHRM Foundation Chair     This position is currently VACANT.  Please contact any of us to volunteer
    Workforce Readiness Chair  Anita Carney Sauk Valley Community College   anita.j.carney@svcc.edu

    Past President: Christy Pierce, SHRM - SCP, SPHR, KSB Hospital    clpierce@ksbhospital.com   

     FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANY OF US WITH QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS.