Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    + Interested in filling a current BOD vacancy or maybe any position in the future?  Contact any current BOD member for more information. 

    We offer a mentoring program to teach you the responsibilities of the position and more about the RRHRPA board before you take on the job.  And, BOD members now receive free RRHRPA membership fees each year they hold a position. 

    Being on the BOD is very fulfilling and gives you the opportunity to be a part of something bigger (and awards you recertification points, as well).  Join us today!


    Email Our President

    *Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Sinnissippi Centers, Inc.

    Mailing Address

    P.O. Box 962
    Dixon, IL 61021

    Our Main Email Address:

    Find out what RRHRPA can do for you!


    2018 Board of Directors (*denotes voting member)

    *President: Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Sinnissippi Centers, Inc.

    *President-Elect: VACANT+

    *Secretary: Megan Kuhn, SHRM-CP, Kreider Services

    *Treasurer: Dianne Frye, Dixon Public Schools

    *Certification Chair: Amanda Jacinto, SHRM-CP, Bonnell Industries

    Communication Chair: Susan Swegle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, Northern Illinois University,

    Diversity Chair: Rebecca Munoz-Ripley, YWCA of Sauk Valley,

    Education/SHRM Foundation Chair: Amie Topp, SHRM-CP, PHR, Winning Wheels,

    Legislative Chair: VACANT+

    *Membership Chair: Julie Hoak, PHR, Sterling Federal Bank

    *Program Chair: Sally Hanrahan, Best, Inc.

    Workforce Readiness Chair: Anita Carey, Sauk Valley Community College