Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    +Interested in filling a current BOD vacancy or maybe any position in the future?  Contact any current BOD member for more information. 

    We offer a mentoring program to teach you the responsibilities of the position and more about the RRHRPA board before you take on the job.  And, BOD members now receive free RRHRPA membership fees each year they hold a position. 

    Being on the BOD is very fulfilling and gives you the opportunity to be a part of something bigger (and awards you recertification points, as well).  Join us today!

    Flyer

    Email Our President

    *Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Sinnissippi Centers, Inc.  kendrahull@sinnissippi.com

    Mailing Address

    RRHRPA
    P.O. Box 962
    Dixon, IL 61021

    Our Main Email Address:

    rrhrpa@gmail.com

    Find out what RRHRPA can do for you!

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    2018 Board of Directors (*denotes voting member)

    *President: Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Sinnissippi Centers, Inc.  kendrahull@sinnissippi.com

    *President-Elect: VACANT+

    *Secretary: Megan Kuhn, SHRM-CP, Kreider Services  kuhnm@kreiderservices.org

    *Treasurer: Dianne Frye, Dixon Public Schools dfrye@dixonschools.org

    *Certification Chair: Amanda Jacinto, SHRM-CP, Bonnell Industries amanda.j@bonnell.com

    Communication Chair: Susan Swegle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, Northern Illinois University, sswegle1@niu.edu

    Diversity Chair: Rebecca Munoz-Ripley, YWCA of Sauk Valley, rmunoz-ripley@ywsauk.org

    Education/SHRM Foundation Chair: Amie Topp, SHRM-CP, PHR, Winning Wheels, amie.topp.consulting@gmail.com

    Legislative Chair: Doug Lee, Ehrmann Gehlbach, Badger, Lee & Considine  LLC lee@egblc.com

    *Membership Chair: Julie Hoak, PHR, Sterling Federal Bank jhoak@sterlingfederal.com

    *Program Chair: Sally Hanrahan, Best, Inc. sally_hanrahan@best-inc.org

    Workforce Readiness Chair: Anita Carey, Sauk Valley Community College anita.j.carney@svcc.edu