Skip to Page Content

Contact Us - BOD

    **We have vacancies on our Board and need your help!

    We need to fill our President-Elect position immediately.  This could be a two year training program before you would become President of RRHRPA in 2025.

    We will be needing to fill other positions in the next two years (Certification Chair and Communication Chair), and hope to train mentors before that.  See the positions below and reach out to any current board member about getting involved.

    There are so many perks to being a Board member:

    • Free RRHRPA membership fees each year you hold a position  
    • SHRM and HRCI Recertification Credits
    • Being on the BOD is very fulfilling and gives you the opportunity to be a part of something bigger.
    • Free Annual ILSHRM Volunteer Leadership Conference

    Not sure which position you might be interested in?  We offer a mentoring program to teach you the responsibilities of the position and more about the RRHRPA board before you take on the job. 

    Join us today!


    Email Our President

    Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Lee Ogle Transportation

    Mailing Address

    P.O. Box 962
    Dixon, IL 61021

    Our Main Email Address:

    Find out what RRHRPA can do for you!


    2023 Board of Directors (title links below open the job description for that position)

    President: Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Lee Ogle Transportation

    **President-Elect: currently vacant.  This position will need to begin presidency in January 2025, which means a 2 year training program with current President if filled now.

    Secretary: Megan Kuhn, SHRM-CP, Kreider Services

    Treasurer: Dianne Frye, Dixon Public Schools

    Treasurer-Elect: Rhonda DeWitte, SHRM-CP,  Astec Industries,

    Certification Chair: Julie Hoak, SHRM-CP, Sterling Federal Bank

    **Certification Chair mentor: needed due to upcoming retirement and currently vacant

    Communications Chair: Morgan Germann, GBA, GBDS, Holmes Murphy & Associates,

    Diversity Chair: Rebecca Munoz-Ripley, YWCA of Sauk Valley,

    Education: Anita Carney, Sinnissippi Centers,

    Legislative Chair: Anna Garcia, SHRM-SCP, Steel River Systems LLC,

    Membership Chair: Mandy Anderson, Serenity Hospice and Home,

    Program Chair: Sally Hanrahan, BEST, Inc.,

    SHRM Foundation Chair: Alisa Wolf, Lee County Housing Authority, 

    Workforce Readiness Chair: Anita Carey, Sinnissippi Centers,

    Past President: Amanda Jacinto, SHRM-CP, Fisher Barton,