Skip to Page Content

Contact Us - BOD

    **We have vacancies on our Board and need your help!

    We need to fill our President-Elect position immediately.  This could be a two year training program before you would become President of RRHRPA in 2025.

    We will be needing to fill other positions in the next two years (Certification Chair and Communication Chair), and hope to train mentors before that.  See the positions below and reach out to any current board member about getting involved.

    There are so many perks to being a Board member:

    • Free RRHRPA membership fees each year you hold a position  
    • SHRM and HRCI Recertification Credits
    • Being on the BOD is very fulfilling and gives you the opportunity to be a part of something bigger.
    • Free Annual ILSHRM Volunteer Leadership Conference

    Not sure which position you might be interested in?  We offer a mentoring program to teach you the responsibilities of the position and more about the RRHRPA board before you take on the job. 

    Join us today!

    Flyer

    Email Our President

    Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Lee Ogle Transportation Systemkhull@lotsil.org

    Mailing Address

    RRHRPA
    P.O. Box 962
    Dixon, IL 61021

    Our Main Email Address:

    rrhrpa@gmail.com

    Find out what RRHRPA can do for you!

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    2023 Board of Directors (title links below open the job description for that position)

    President: Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Lee Ogle Transportation Systemkhull@lotsil.org

    **President-Elect: currently vacant.  This position will need to begin presidency in January 2025, which means a 2 year training program with current President if filled now.

    Secretary: Megan Kuhn, SHRM-CP, Kreider Services  kuhnm@kreiderservices.org

    Treasurer: Dianne Frye, Dixon Public Schools dfrye@dps170.org

    Treasurer-Elect: Rhonda DeWitte, SHRM-CP,  Astec Industries, rdewitte@astecindustries.com

    Certification Chair: Julie Hoak, SHRM-CP, Sterling Federal Bank jhoak@sterlingfederal.com

    **Certification Chair mentor: needed due to upcoming retirement and currently vacant

    Communications Chair: Morgan Germann, GBA, GBDS, Holmes Murphy & Associates, mgermann@holmesmurphy.com

    Diversity Chair: Rebecca Munoz-Ripley, YWCA of Sauk Valley, rmunoz-ripley@ywsauk.org

    Education: Anita Carney, Sinnissippi Centers, anitacarney@sinnissippi.com

    Legislative Chair: Anna Garcia, SHRM-SCP, Steel River Systems LLC, agarcia@steelriversystems.com

    Membership Chair: Mandy Anderson, Serenity Hospice and Home, mandya@serenityhospiceandhome.org

    Program Chair: Sally Hanrahan, BEST, Inc.,  sally_hanrahan@best-inc.org

    SHRM Foundation Chair: Alisa Wolf, Lee County Housing Authority, awolf@lchadixon.org 

    Workforce Readiness Chair: Anita Carey, Sinnissippi Centers, anitacarney@sinnissippi.com

    Past President: Amanda Jacinto, SHRM-CP, Fisher Barton,  amanda_musch@yahoo.com