Skip to Page Content

Contact Us - BOD

     

    Representing RRHRPA at the recent ILSHRM Volunteer Leadership Conference in Bloomington, IL.,  (l to r) President Kendra Hull, President-Elect Amanda Jacinto, Secretary Megan Kuhn, Communication Chair Susan Swegle, Program Chair Sally Hanrahan, and Certification Chair Julie Hoak.

    + Interested in filling a current BOD vacancy or maybe any position in the future?  Contact any current BOD member for more information. 

    What are the 'Perks' of being a Board Member?

    • Free RRHRPA membership fees each year you hold a position  

    • SHRM and HRCI Recertification Credits

    • Being on the BOD is very fulfilling and gives you the opportunity to be a part of something bigger.

    • Free Annual ILSHRM Volunteer Leadership Conference

    • Not sure which position you might be interested in?  We offer a mentoring program to teach you the responsibilities of the position and more about the RRHRPA board before you take on the job. 

    Join us today!

    Flyer

    Email Our President

    Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Sinnissippi Centers, Inc.  kendrahull@sinnissippi.com

    Mailing Address

    RRHRPA
    P.O. Box 962
    Dixon, IL 61021

    Our Main Email Address:

    rrhrpa@gmail.com

    Find out what RRHRPA can do for you!

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    2019 Board of Directors (title links below open the job description for that position)

    President: Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Sinnissippi Centers, Inc.  kendrahull@sinnissippi.com

    President-Elect: Amanda Jacinto, SHRM-CP, Bonnell Industries amanda.j@bonnell.com

    Secretary: Megan Kuhn, SHRM-CP, Kreider Services  kuhnm@kreiderservices.org

    Treasurer: Dianne Frye, Dixon Public Schools dfrye@dps170.org

    Certification Chair: Julie Hoak, SHRM-CP, Sterling Federal Bank jhoak@sterlingfederal.com

    Communication Chair: Susan Swegle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, Northern Illinois University, sswegle1@niu.edu

    Diversity Chair: Rebecca Munoz-Ripley, YWCA of Sauk Valley, rmunoz-ripley@ywsauk.org

    Education: Anita Carey, Sauk Valley Community College anita.j.carney@svcc.edu

    +Legislative Chair: VACANT

    Membership ChairTamie Jones, Compliance Signs tamie.jones@compliancesigns.com

    Program ChairSally Hanrahan, Best, Inc. sally_hanrahan@best-inc.org

    SHRM Foundation ChairRhonda DeWitte, Astec Mobile Screens, rdewitte@astecmobilescreens.com

    Workforce Readiness Chair: Anita Carey, Sauk Valley Community College anita.j.carney@svcc.edu