Skip to Page Content

Contact Us - BOD

    We have no vacancies at this time, but if we did, here are the great perks you could enjoy!

    Free RRHRPA membership fees each year you hold a position  

    SHRM and HRCI Recertification Credits

    Being on the BOD is very fulfilling and gives you the opportunity to be a part of something bigger.

    Free Annual ILSHRM Volunteer Leadership Conference

    Not sure which position you might be interested in?  We offer a mentoring program to teach you the responsibilities of the position and more about the RRHRPA board before you take on the job. 

    Join us today!

    Flyer

    Email Our President

    Amanda Jacinto, SHRM-CP  amanda_musch@yahoo.com

    Mailing Address

    RRHRPA
    P.O. Box 962
    Dixon, IL 61021

    Our Main Email Address:

    rrhrpa@gmail.com

    Find out what RRHRPA can do for you!

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    2022 Board of Directors (title links below open the job description for that position)

    President: Amanda Jacinto, SHRM-CP, amanda_musch@yahoo.com

    President-Elect: Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR, Lee Ogle Transportation Systemkhull@lotsil.org 

    Secretary: Megan Kuhn, SHRM-CP, Kreider Services  kuhnm@kreiderservices.org

    Treasurer: Dianne Frye, Dixon Public Schools dfrye@dps170.org

    Certification Chair: Julie Hoak, SHRM-CP, Sterling Federal Bank jhoak@sterlingfederal.com

    Communication Chair: Susan Swegle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, Northern Illinois University, sswegle1@niu.edu

    Diversity Chair: Rebecca Munoz-Ripley, YWCA of Sauk Valley, rmunoz-ripley@ywsauk.org

    Education: Anita Carney, Sinnissippi Centers, anitacarney@sinnissippi.com

    Legislative Chair: Anna Garcia, SHRM-SCP, Steel River Systems LLC, agarcia@steelriversystems.com

    Membership Chair: Mandy Anderson, Serenity Hospice and Home, mandya@serenityhospiceandhome.org

    Program Chair: Sally Hanrahan, Best, Inc.,  sally_hanrahan@best-inc.org

    SHRM Foundation Chair: Rhonda DeWitte, SHRM-CP, Astec Mobile Screens, rdewitte@astecindustries.com

    Workforce Readiness Chair: Anita Carey, Sinnissippi Centers, anitacarney@sinnissippi.com

    Past President: currently vacant