Skip to Page Content


    Rock River Human Resource Professional Association offers a $500 scholarship each year to applicants meeting the following criteria:

    • College Freshman, Sophomore, Junior or Senior in the Fall of 2019
    • Reside in Whiteside, Lee, or Ogle Counties, or surrounding communities
    • Major/minor in Business with emphasis in Human Resources
    • Participation in extracurricular activities
    • Click here for the current scholarship application due May 31, 2019. 

    For more information, contact:

    Amanda Jacinto, President-Elect
    Bonnell Industries, Inc.
    1385 Franklin Grove Rd.
    Dixon, IL  61021

    2018 Scholarship Winner - Renata Young



    2017 Scholarship Winner - Addison Mills

    2016 Scholarship Winner - Alexis Kosier
    2015 Scholarship Winner - Hannah Renner (sorry, no picture available)
    2014 Scholarship Winner - Kayla Morse (sorry, no picture available)
    2012 Scholarship Winner - Kayli Witzleb (sorry, no picture available)
    2011 Scholarship Winner - Kara Gibson

    2009 Scholarship Winner - Andrea Woodworth

    2008 Scholarship Winner Megan Whitson (sorry, no picture available)